"}],"slug":"showbiz/top-10-bon-jovi-songs","metaTitle":"","metaDescription":"","showOnWebsite":true,"likes":11,"shares":0,"views":622,"status":"published","eventDate":null,"imageLink":null,"canonicalUrl":null,"linkedContents":[],"tags":[{"id":96,"name":"music","slug":"music","entityType":null,"entityId":null},{"id":15868,"name":"always","slug":null,"entityType":null,"entityId":null},{"id":16941,"name":"bon jovi","slug":null,"entityType":null,"entityId":null},{"id":17004,"name":"jon bon jovi","slug":null,"entityType":null,"entityId":null},{"id":19741,"name":"dead or alive","slug":"dead-or-alive","entityType":null,"entityId":null},{"id":19742,"name":"living on a prayer","slug":"living-on-a-prayer","entityType":null,"entityId":null},{"id":19743,"name":"bonjovi in montreal","slug":"bonjovi-in-montreal","entityType":null,"entityId":null}],"stations":[{"id":2,"name":"The Beat 92.5","city":"Montréal","language":"en","domain":"thebeat925.ca","style":"thebeat","theme":"sidebar_menu","type":"music","oldId":42,"weatherCode":"CAQC0363","phone":null,"sms":"92925","slogan":"Montreal's Perfect Mix","promoContent":"[{\"image\":\"http://prodstoreacc4187.blob.core.windows.net/prod-20180115/generic_1516027885454874_ori.png\",\"link\":\"/shows\",\"linkType\":\"internal\",\"firstLine\":\"Tune in at twice a day for  \",\"secondLine\":\" 2-Hours of Hits Non-Stop at 8:20 & 1:00\"},{\"image\":\"http://prodstoreacc4187.blob.core.windows.net/prod-20180119/generic_1516371205822587_ori.jpeg\",\"link\":\"/contests/2109/win-tickets-to-ski-and-ride-mont-orford\",\"linkType\":\"internal\",\"firstLine\":\"\",\"secondLine\":\"WIN tickets to ski and ride Mont Orford\\n\\n\\n\"},{\"image\":\"http://prodstoreacc4187.blob.core.windows.net/prod-20180119/generic_1516374248983610_ori.jpeg\",\"link\":\"/news/showbiz/72294/new-beat-of-the-week\",\"linkType\":\"internal\",\"firstLine\":\"End Game – TAYLOR SWIFT & ED SHEERAN  \",\"secondLine\":\"new beat of the week\"}]","appAdTag":"the.beat_app","webAdTag":"the.beat_dis","adTagAssociation":[{"url":"/contests","tag":"concours"}],"frequency":92.5,"facebook":"https://www.facebook.com/TheBeat925/","twitter":"https://twitter.com/thebeat925","cxenseSiteId":null,"status":"published","contact":[{"name":"TEAM","contacts":[{"name":"Luc Tremblay","email":"luc.tremblay@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Daniel Dubois","email":"daniel.dubois@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Stéphanie Lagacé","email":"stephanie.lagace@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Carly Miele","email":"carly.miele@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Paul Awad","email":"paul.awad@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Diane Lesser","email":"diane.lesser@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Anne Murphy-Carlon","email":"anne.murphy-carlon@cogecomedia.com"}]},{"name":"MUSIC","contacts":[{"name":"Étienne Grégoire","email":"etienne.gregoire@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Simon Fournier","email":"simon.fournier@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Marie-Josée Morin","email":"marie-josee.morin@cogecomedia.com"}]},{"name":"ADVERTISING INFORMATION AND PROPOSALS","contacts":[{"name":"Dany Pearson","email":"dany.pearson@cogecomedia.com"},{"name":"Linda Jackson","email":"linda.jackson@cogecomedia.com"}]}],"newsletterApiKey":"933f-a0d7-5180-b7a7-b845-781f-e7d2-18f9","newsletterListId":"282","daletFolder":"CKBE","homeSeeder":2,"topRequestEmails":[],"googleAnalyticsUA":"UA-18701667-18","isAllowedAsHomeStation":true}],"interests":[{"id":7,"name":"_SHOWBIZ","translation":{"fr":"Showbiz","en":"Showbiz"}}],"author":[{"id":962,"username":"taniafazz","password":null,"email":"tfazzina@thebeat925.ca","firstName":"Tania","lastName":"Fazzina","adTag":null,"slug":"tania-fazzina","defaultLanguage":"en","homeStationId":2,"facebookId":null,"googleId":null,"twitterId":null,"facebookPage":null,"twitterPage":null,"resume":null,"bio":null,"isActive":1,"verifiedAt":"2018-01-21 21:13:57","gamePoints":{"won":{"2":161}},"notificationFrequency":6,"finishedChallenges":{"2":0},"newsletter":[2]}]},"status":1}}
nc-logo-fb-simplenc-logo-twitternc-logo-pinterestnc-logo-instagram nc-logo-youtubenc-logo-google-plusnc-logo-rss nc-zoom-2nc-calendar-grid-61 nc-simple-removenc-button-plaync-button-pause nc-button-stopnc-curved-nextnc-tail-rightnc-tail-leftnc-volume-ban nc-volume-97 nc-volume-93nc-sun-cloud-hail nc-sun-cloud-light nc-sun-cloud nc-sun-cloud-fog nc-email-84nc-headphonenc-ic_photo_library_24pxnc-flash-21nc-single-02 nc-bars

Legendary rocker Bon Jovi announced his next Montreal concert this morning! The Living on a Prayer singer will be performing with his band at the Bell Centre on April 4 to promote his new album, This House is Not For Sale.

The Beat has tickets! Click here to find out how to win!

Bon Jovi has played an impressive total of 19 concerts in Montreal over the span of their 35-year career, not including the dates planned for 2018. To honour this achievement, here is a list of the band’s TOP 10 songs! Do you agree? Which songs did we leave out, that you would have included?

#10 Have a Nice Day  

#9 Keep the Faith

#8 Runaway 

#7 Bed of Roses

#6  Always 

5. Wanted Dead Or Alive 

4. It’s My Life

 3. Bad Medicine

2. You Give Love a Bad Name

1. Livin’ on a Prayer


Chill Beats
Votre version d'internet explorer est trop basse. Utilisez au moins la version 11 ou un navigateur récent comme Google Chrome.